Community Free Yoga Class


This class is taught by:

Sara Ronsvalle

Senior Yoga Instructor, Yin Yoga and Pre-Natal Yoga

For Sara, the essence of yoga is to be present. (not so easy in an over-worked, over-stimulated world.) Yoga is a vital practice for her, one that uses the body and the breath as a vehicle to cultivate greater awareness and strength.
 

Sara’s studio classes are taught in the vinyasa style, a dynamic synchronization of yogic breath and postures. These classes offer a good dose of athletic rigor, met by an equal sense of meditative calm. her relaxed, approachable demeanor infuses each session and encourages practitioners to “be where they are, not where their neighbor is.” Private group and one-on-one sessions are tailored to specific interests and needs, and will always uphold the philosophy that yoga is a continual process of self-inquiry.

 

Sara is a certified yoga instructor through the Nosara Yoga Institute in Nosara, Costa Rica. She received additional training in yoga for trauma, children and pre-natal. she is forever grateful to all teachers, yoga or otherwise, who have supported her along this journey. She looks forward to joining you on yours.

 
A free yoga class for anyone, beginner to advanced. Join us for the signature Philly Power Yoga Power Yoga practice!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Apr 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Ronsvalle
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Wed May 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Ronsvalle
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Wed May 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Ronsvalle
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Wed May 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Ronsvalle
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Wed May 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Ronsvalle
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Wed Jun 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Ronsvalle
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Wed Jun 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Ronsvalle
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Wed Jun 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Ronsvalle
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Wed Jun 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Ronsvalle
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Wed Jul 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Ronsvalle
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Wed Jul 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Ronsvalle
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Wed Jul 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Ronsvalle
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Wed Jul 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Ronsvalle
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Wed Jul 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Ronsvalle
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Wed Aug 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Ronsvalle
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Wed Aug 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Ronsvalle
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Wed Aug 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Ronsvalle
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Wed Aug 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Ronsvalle
    at Philly Power Yoga